Click for login and accessibility options

We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size or the contrast background option for a version of the website with less pictures and black text on a yellow background.

Contrast Background Increase size of text Close

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:



Advertisement

Upcoming National Events

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 19 September 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 19 September 2018 16:00:00

City of Lichfield Guild hosts National Memorial Arboretum First Year Anniversary Luncheon
Starts: Friday, 05 October 2018 12:00:00
Ends: Friday, 05 October 2018 17:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 16 October 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 16 October 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 17 October 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 17 October 2018 16:00:00

Getting to Know You - Northampton
Starts: Tuesday, 23 October 2018 10:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 23 October 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 20 November 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 20 November 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 21 November 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 November 2018 16:00:00

National Carol Service - Guilford
Starts: Tuesday, 04 December 2018 00:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 04 December 2018 00:00:00

National Carol Service - Hereford
Starts: Wednesday, 12 December 2018 00:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 12 December 2018 00:00:00

National Carol Service - Newcastle
Starts: Tuesday, 18 December 2018 00:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 18 December 2018 00:00:00

International Womens Day
Starts: Friday, 08 March 2019 10:00:00
Ends: Friday, 08 March 2019 16:00:00

St Martins-in-the-Fields Thanksgiving Service
Starts: Wednesday, 03 April 2019 00:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 03 April 2019 00:00:00

Leeds Minster Thanksgiving Service
Starts: Wednesday, 10 April 2019 00:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 10 April 2019 00:00:00

National AGM
Starts: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 16:30:00

Website design, development and marketing by Nexus Creative

We take your right to privacy and our legal responsibilities seriously please read our privacy statement to discover how we do this.