We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size of the website.

Increase size of text Close

Townswomen's Guilds - TG Logo
TG - Uniting women since 1929 logo

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:


Upcoming National Events

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 23 October 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 23 October 2021 17:15:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 25 October 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 25 October 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 26 October 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 26 October 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 27 October 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 27 October 2021 11:00:00

Knit and Natter
Starts: Sunday, 31 October 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 31 October 2021 18:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 06 November 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 06 November 2021 17:15:00

World Hello Day - Online Meeting
Starts: Thursday, 18 November 2021 00:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 18 November 2021 00:00:00

Bristol Carol Service
Starts: Friday, 03 December 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Friday, 03 December 2021 15:00:00

Derby Carol Service
Starts: Monday, 13 December 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Monday, 13 December 2021 15:00:00

Online Christmas Songs and Carols
Starts: Thursday, 16 December 2021 00:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 16 December 2021 00:00:00

International Women's Day 2022
Starts: Tuesday, 08 March 2022 10:30:00
Ends: Tuesday, 08 March 2022 16:00:00

National General Knowledge Quiz Final
Starts: Wednesday, 11 May 2022 12:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 11 May 2022 16:00:00

AGM 2022
Starts: Wednesday, 15 June 2022 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 15 June 2022 16:00:00