We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size of the website.

Increase size of text Close

Townswomen's Guilds - TG Logo
TG - Uniting women since 1929 logo

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:


Upcoming National Events

Online Flower Making for Beginners
Starts: Monday, 19 April 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Monday, 19 April 2021 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 20 April 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 20 April 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 21 April 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 April 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 22 April 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 22 April 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 23 April 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 23 April 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 24 April 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 24 April 2021 17:15:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 26 April 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 26 April 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 27 April 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 27 April 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 28 April 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 28 April 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 30 April 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 30 April 2021 12:00:00

Knit and Natter with Penny
Starts: Sunday, 02 May 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 02 May 2021 18:00:00

Climate Change TiG Group
Starts: Tuesday, 04 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 04 May 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 04 May 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 04 May 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 05 May 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 05 May 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 06 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 06 May 2021 12:00:00

Readers Online Group
Starts: Thursday, 06 May 2021 19:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 06 May 2021 20:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 07 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 07 May 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 08 May 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 08 May 2021 17:15:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 10 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 10 May 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 11 May 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 11 May 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 11:00:00

National General Knowledge Quiz Final *POSTPONED*
Starts: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 10:30:00
Ends: Wednesday, 12 May 2021 16:30:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 14 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 14 May 2021 12:00:00

Knit and Natter with Penny
Starts: Sunday, 16 May 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 16 May 2021 18:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 18 May 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 18 May 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 19 May 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 19 May 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 20 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 20 May 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 21 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 21 May 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 22 May 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 22 May 2021 17:15:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 24 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 24 May 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 25 May 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 25 May 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 26 May 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 26 May 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 28 May 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 28 May 2021 12:00:00

Knit and Natter with Penny
Starts: Sunday, 30 May 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 30 May 2021 18:00:00

Climate Change TiG Group
Starts: Tuesday, 01 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 01 June 2021 12:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 02 June 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 02 June 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 03 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 03 June 2021 12:00:00

Readers Online Group
Starts: Thursday, 03 June 2021 19:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 03 June 2021 20:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 04 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 04 June 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 05 June 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 05 June 2021 17:15:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 07 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 07 June 2021 12:00:00

AGM 2021 - Scarborough *Postponed until 2022*
Starts: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 16:30:00