We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size or the contrast background option for a version of the website with less pictures and black text on a yellow background.

Contrast Background Increase size of text Close

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:



Advertisement

Upcoming National Events

Chelmsford Carol Service 2019
Starts: Thursday, 12 December 2019 14:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 12 December 2019 15:00:00

Exeter Carol Service 2019
Starts: Tuesday, 17 December 2019 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 17 December 2019 15:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - January
Starts: Monday, 13 January 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - February
Starts: Monday, 24 February 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 26 February 2020 16:00:00

International Women's Day 2020
Starts: Friday, 06 March 2020 10:30:00
Ends: Friday, 06 March 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - April
Starts: Monday, 06 April 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 08 April 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - May
Starts: Monday, 18 May 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 20 May 2020 16:00:00

AGM - Scarborough Spa
Starts: Wednesday, 17 June 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 17 June 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - July
Starts: Monday, 13 July 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 15 July 2020 16:00:00

6 'O' Meeting
Starts: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - September
Starts: Wednesday, 16 September 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 17 September 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - October
Starts: Monday, 19 October 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 October 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - November
Starts: Monday, 23 November 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 25 November 2020 16:00:00

Website design, development and marketing by Nexus Creative

We take your right to privacy and our legal responsibilities seriously please read our privacy statement to discover how we do this.