We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size of the website.

Increase size of text Close

Townswomen's Guilds - TG Logo
TG - Uniting women since 1929 logo

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:


Upcoming National Events

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 18 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 18 June 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 19 June 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 19 June 2021 17:15:00

ATC Club - Artist Trading Cards (One off online event)
Starts: Tuesday, 22 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 22 June 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 22 June 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 22 June 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 23 June 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 23 June 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 25 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 25 June 2021 12:00:00

Knit and Natter with Penny
Starts: Sunday, 27 June 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 27 June 2021 18:00:00

TG Creative Crafters
Starts: Monday, 28 June 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 28 June 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 29 June 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 29 June 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 30 June 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 30 June 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 01 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 01 July 2021 12:00:00

Readers Online Group
Starts: Thursday, 01 July 2021 19:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 01 July 2021 20:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 02 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 02 July 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 03 July 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 03 July 2021 17:15:00

Climate Change TiG Group
Starts: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 15:00:00

TIGgers online group
Starts: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 19:30:00
Ends: Tuesday, 06 July 2021 20:30:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 07 July 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 07 July 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 09 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 09 July 2021 12:00:00

Knit and Natter with Penny
Starts: Sunday, 11 July 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 11 July 2021 18:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 13 July 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 13 July 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 14 July 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 14 July 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 15 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 15 July 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 16 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 16 July 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 17 July 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 17 July 2021 17:15:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 21 July 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 July 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 23 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 23 July 2021 12:00:00

Knit and Natter with Penny
Starts: Sunday, 25 July 2021 17:00:00
Ends: Sunday, 25 July 2021 18:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 27 July 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 27 July 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 28 July 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 28 July 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 29 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 29 July 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 30 July 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 30 July 2021 12:00:00

Saturday TG TeaTime Teasers
Starts: Saturday, 31 July 2021 16:15:00
Ends: Saturday, 31 July 2021 17:15:00

Climate Change TiG Group
Starts: Tuesday, 03 August 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 03 August 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 03 August 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 03 August 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 04 August 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 04 August 2021 11:00:00

Readers Online Group
Starts: Thursday, 05 August 2021 19:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 05 August 2021 20:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 10 August 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 10 August 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 11 August 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 11 August 2021 11:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 17 August 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 17 August 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 18 August 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 18 August 2021 11:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 24 August 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 24 August 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 25 August 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 25 August 2021 11:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 31 August 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 31 August 2021 15:00:00

Readers Online Group
Starts: Thursday, 02 September 2021 19:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 02 September 2021 20:00:00

Climate Change TiG Group
Starts: Tuesday, 07 September 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 07 September 2021 12:00:00

TIGgers online group
Starts: Tuesday, 07 September 2021 19:30:00
Ends: Tuesday, 07 September 2021 20:30:00

AGM 2021 Virtual Business Items Meeting
Starts: Thursday, 16 September 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 16 September 2021 12:00:00

Bristol Carol Service
Starts: Friday, 03 December 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Friday, 03 December 2021 15:00:00

Rochester Carol Service
Starts: Wednesday, 08 December 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 08 December 2021 15:00:00

Derby Carol Service
Starts: Monday, 13 December 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Monday, 13 December 2021 15:00:00