Click for login and accessibility options

We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size or the contrast background option for a version of the website with less pictures and black text on a yellow background.

Contrast Background Increase size of text Close

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:



Advertisement

Upcoming National Events

National General Knowledge Quiz Final
Starts: Thursday, 10 May 2018 12:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 10 May 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 22 May 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 22 May 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 23 May 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 23 May 2018 16:00:00

AGM 2018
Starts: Wednesday, 13 June 2018 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 13 June 2018 16:30:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 19 June 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 19 June 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 20 June 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 20 June 2018 16:00:00

Votes For Women Event at the Northampton Guildhall
Starts: Saturday, 07 July 2018 10:00:00
Ends: Saturday, 07 July 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 17 July 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 17 July 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 18 July 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 18 July 2018 16:00:00

National Crown Green Bowls Final 2018
Starts: Friday, 03 August 2018 10:00:00
Ends: Friday, 03 August 2018 18:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 18 September 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 18 September 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 19 September 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 19 September 2018 16:00:00

Crafty Holiday
Starts: Friday, 28 September 2018 12:00:00
Ends: Monday, 01 October 2018 12:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 16 October 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 16 October 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 17 October 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 17 October 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 1
Starts: Tuesday, 20 November 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 20 November 2018 16:00:00

National Executive Committee Meeting - DAY 2
Starts: Wednesday, 21 November 2018 09:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 November 2018 16:00:00

Website design, development and marketing by Nexus Creative

We take your right to privacy and our legal responsibilities seriously please read our privacy statement to discover how we do this.